Skip to content
Avatar
:shipit:
There is no place like 127.0.0.1
:shipit:
There is no place like 127.0.0.1
Block or Report

Block or report ialexsilva

Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
@haeminn
Haemin Park haeminn
Software Engineer

Denver

@lpereira
L. A. F. Pereira lpereira
Exhausted software developer

@Microsoft Seattle, WA

@ivanseidel
Ivan Seidel ivanseidel
Just a "Problem Solver"

Layers Education São Caetano do Sul, SP - Brasil

@filipedeschamps
Filipe Deschamps filipedeschamps
Vou fazer você se apaixonar por programação!

Brasil

@lauragrassig
Laura Grassi lauragrassig
Software Developer at X-Team | Content Creator | 25 years old

@x-team São Paulo - Brasil

@gchan26
Guilherme Chan gchan26

@SysmapCo São Paulo

@mamuh
Mariana Caramori mamuh
Software Engineer

Chameleon Brazil

@geohot
George Hotz geohot
We will win self driving cars.

comma.ai San Diego, CA

@wyattoday
Wyatt OʼDay wyattoday
Founder & CEO of wyDay. Posts on wyDay blog and occasionally mastodon: https://hachyderm.io/@wyatt

@wyday U.S.A.

@Bluscream
Bluscream Bluscream
🏃

@ApertureScienceEnrichmentCenter Germany

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@nandomoreirame
Fernando Moreira nandomoreirame
~Senior dev at @itau ~I love creating projects using TypeScript

@onedevstudio Curitiba - PR

@insidegui
Guilherme Rambo insidegui
iOS and Mac developer.

Brazil

@mathmarques
Matheus Marques mathmarques

@chico-rei Juiz de Fora/MG - Brazil

@hyjk2000
James Shih hyjk2000
The fusion of flower power and processor power.

Auckland, New Zealand

@henrypp
henrypp henrypp
C/C++ development

henrypp Kazakhstan

@adammacias
Adam Macias adammacias
Mammal of night with red eyes. Able to talk with inanimate objects & convert coffee to code.

@mercadobitcoin São Paulo, Brazil

@gorhill
Raymond Hill gorhill
_

Canada / Québec

@daviferreira
Davi Ferreira daviferreira
Anti-social Social Club

Daviferreira.com Copenhagen, Denmark